"Fusion-io solved all our key concerns: Performance, scaling, ease of use, and most importantly, reliability."

Daniel Helmo
Director of IT, MovieStar Planet

Dell Logo

Optimize Your Enterprise with Dell and Fusion-io Flash Memory Solutions

Fusion-io products for Dell servers are optimized to deliver breakthrough application performance. From Zendesk to Prime Focus to IntegriChain, customers trust Dell and Fusion-io's experience and expertise to accelerate the performance of their systems to drive business results.

5x performance at 5x the workload

Read Case Study

Realized 16:1 server consolidation

Read More

85% reduction in software licensing costs

Read More

Zen Desk Creates a Cloud-based Help Desk Solution Without Compromise

Premier software as a service help desk provider hosts enterprise-class solution on ioDrives from Fusion-io, combining unmatched performance with enterprise reliability.

Read Case Study

Inside Sales

Mitch Dorius
Inside Account Manager
mdorius@fusionio.com
1.801.424.5953

PAD

Lindsay Wirth
PAD Sales Manager
lwirth@fusionio.com
1.615.727.3100

LI, G500, HCLS, FED

Luke Quick
PLE Sales Manager
lquick@fusionio.com
1.512.736.5853

APJ

Stephen Long
APJ Sales Alliance Manager
slong@fusionio.com
+86 1390 6053 025

Overall Account

Brad Curtis
Global Account Director
bcurtis@fusionio.com
1.801.424.5919

OEM

Lee Cormier
OEM Program Management
lcormier@fusionio.com
1.801.937.8080

Marketing

Adam Bacia
Director OEM Marketing
abacia@fusionio.com
1.512.461.7649

Dell and Fusion-io Collateral

Learn how Dell creates flash memory application acceleration solutions with Dell servers and Fusion-io products. Read customer case studies, white papers, solution overviews, and blogs.


Download the Welcome Kit. It's everything all zipped up for you.

We zipped up a bunch of essentials you'll need to get ready for the coolest adventure your data has always wanted to go on. Think of it as a backpack full of energy bars or maybe it's like bringing your lunch from home in that cool sci-fi lunch box your mom would never buy you. Look, just download it. You'll need it to brag to all your buddies that you're getting Fusion-io.


Here's what you'll get in the Dell Welcome Kit:

  • 21 case studies
  • 5 white papers